St. Brigid - St. Augustine Partnership School
West Hartford, CT
Home Contact




Monday, October 24:
Individual Picture Re-Take Day

Monday, October 31:
Winter Uniform

Thursday, November 10:
Lyman Orchard Pie Pick Up Day

Friday, November 11:
No School - Veterans Day

Tuesday, November 22:
Middle School Retreat - In the Gym



Wednesday, October 12, 2016:
weekly update October 12, 2016.pdf

Wednesday, September 7, 2016:
Weekly News 9/7/16

Friday, September 2, 2016:
2016/2017 First Week of School Letter

Thursday, August 11, 2016:
16-17 Welcome Back Packet - 2016-20107 Welcome Back Packet

Monday, May 9, 2016:
Weekly Update May 10,2016

Monday, April 25, 2016:
Weekly Update April 25, 2016




Enroll Today For The 2015-2016 School Year. Please call Andrea Thompson our Admissions Director at 860-561-2130 ext. 104 for a tour!


Our Mission

St. Brigid School is a Catholic Pre-Kindergarten through Eighth Grade Community. Our mission is to build a strong faith foundation and nurture academic success. Students, teachers, and parents work together to promote growth spiritually, academically, and socially. Our doors are open to all, and we are enriched by our cultural diversity. A spirit of family and service is the hallmark of our community.



Saint Brigid, Saint Augustine a Partnership School
Golf Tournament
Friday, Sept. 30, 2016
12:30 shotgun tee-off 

206 Terry Plains Road
Bloomfield, CT  
Celebrity Golfer Host: Rich Coppola
Registration Forms are in the Schools Main Office 

School Uniforms
All students in pre-kindergarten through grade eight wear school uniforms at all times during the school day. On days when students have Physical Education Classes, the gym uniform is required.
Uniforms are available for purchase through Donnelly's School Apparel.
For online ordering please visit: // School Code: BRIDWHARTCT // N-QNSS-990697
Or call:
Or visit them at their Manchester location:
The Plaza at Burr Corner
1131 Tolland Turnpike
Manchester, CT 06042